top of page


Deceit by Dawn Kirby

Serenity Series Book Three

Format: Soft Cover


No one in Serenity is safe...


Beginning their life together, Leah and Raine know they are a target. Their pursuer needs more than Leah’s blood. Through her, the world is at his very fingertips and Leah will never find peace of mind until this threat, is neutralized.


But when a mysterious stranger enters their lives, smoldering with hatred and bent on revenge for David’s murder, the trap set for Leah begins to take shape. This outsider bides their time, until the perfect moment to strike. There will be hell to pay.


Ultimately, Leah’s happiness gives way to tragedy.


    bottom of page